How can we help you?

Kaleidescape Holiday Schedule

Please note that we are closed on the following days:

2018 Holidays
Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day Holiday
Monday, February 19 - Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Company Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 - Company Holiday

Contact

+1 877-352-5343 Toll Free (US Only)
+1 650-625-6160
7:00am - 5:00pm PT (M - F)

support@kaleidescape.com

*Kaleidescape will be closed on the following holidays.