How can we help you?

Kaleidescape Holiday Schedule

Please note that we are closed on the following days:

2019 Holidays
Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day Holiday
Monday, February 18 - Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Friday, July 5 - Company Holiday
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 - Company Holiday

Contact

+1 877-352-5343 Toll Free (US Only)
+1 650-625-6160
7:00am - 5:00pm PT (M - F)

support@kaleidescape.com

*Kaleidescape will be closed on the following holidays.